online earning in urdu, and hindi, youtube earning, adsense acount in pakistan ,free earning ,dailymotion earning ,world news,shobiz news,urdu,news,geo news,

test

Breaking

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot

Thursday, 7 June 2018

E3 2018: Watch Microsoft's Press Conference Right Here On Sunday

What's next for Xbox? We'll know a lot more very soon, as the Xbox E3 2018 press conference takes place this Sunday, June 11. It kicks off at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET, and you'll be able to watch the entire event here on GameSpot. We'll also have a pre-show to help get you psyched for the show and a post-show where GameSpot editors will discuss all the big reveals and what they mean.

Microsoft has said it has a lot in store for E3 2018, but we don't know what to expect from the event itself. Given that the Forza series rotates between Forza Motorsport and Forza Horizon, 2018 would be a Horizon year, so an announcement of a new entry could happen. There are also rumours of a Xbox game-streaming service, while Halo fans are hoping to hear about what's next for Master Chief's journey. As usual, there will likely be big surprises, too.

After the Xbox briefing wraps up, fans can visit the Microsoft Theatre in Los Angeles to play upcoming Xbox games. Microsoft will also have a presence at the Los Angeles Convention Center itself, but this will be primarily focused on Mixer.

Microsoft's press conferences follows EA's on Saturday. Later on Sunday, Bethesda will host its own show starting at 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET. Ubisoft and Sony follow on Monday, and then Nintendo on Tuesday. Here is the full E3 2018 press conference schedule.

The E3 show floor is open June 12-14. Keep checking back in the days ahead for lots more on E3 2018.



from GameSpot https://ift.tt/2Jh2E3V
via IFTTT

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot